Our Board Members
Our new Board of Directors for Old Dutchtown Homeowners Association, Inc ("Association") would like to take a moment to go over the role we will be taking in the Association.
Mission Statement:
The mission of the Board of Directors and Officers or the Association is to preserve the value of our properties, and to continue the efforts of John Fetzer and his organization in maintaining the amenties and common areas of our subdivision.
Our plan is to take a common sense approach to issues, treat everyone with respect, but stand firm on defending the covenants and restrictions contained in the Declaration of Protective Covenants and Restrictions for Old Dutchtown Subdivision ("Restrictions"), which we all agreed to uphold.
Meet our 2018-2019 Board of Directors:
Tommy Pancoast 
Rusty Duval 
Dawn Rachal
Tony Ragusa 
Jennifer Branch
D.J. Loiacano
Jason Jumonville
Meet our Executive Officers:
Tommy Pancoast (President)
Rusty Duval (Vice President)
Tony Ragusa (Treasurer)
Allison Falcon (Secretary)
As prescribed by our Bylaws, our Executive Officers will report to our newly elected Board of Directors while each of our Committees will report directly to our newly appointed Executive Officers.
Our elected officials would like to hear from you...please send them your ideas, thoughts or comments to us via the member feedback section.
We serve the good of the entire community, without bias or preferential treatment.